Home » Industries » Marine

Marine Industry

Supplying fuel treatments for the marine industry.

  • Tankers
  • Cargo Ships
  • Bulk Carriers
  • Cruise Ships
  • Icebreakers
  • Ferries
  • Fishing Boats
  • Recreational boats
  • etc.

Aderco 2055G is 100% vegetal-organic, ashless and metal-free. Besides contributing to greater efficiency and sustainability It is also the most concentrated surfactant/dispersant, for use in any kind of residual or distillate fuels. Aderco 2055G’s main purpose is to homogenise the fuel, clean and protect components, maximise the energy potential, and minimise emissions. It is designed to solve fuel-related problems before, during and after combustion. Aderco 2055G is the latest generation of fuel treatments, delivering optimum results in terms of efficiency, economy and the environment.

  • One solution from tank to funnel – before/during/after combustion

  • Vegetal-organic, ashless and metal-free for greater sustainability

  • Highest concentration for low cost per tonne treated (1 litre of Aderco 2055G for 55 tons of fuel)

  • Classified as Non-Hazardous – no transport restrictions

  • Non-viscous, easy and safe to handle

  • No dosage system required

  • Worldwide distribution, including by air

Aderco L1050 is a highly concentrated formula specifically developed to address the loss of lubricity encountered with low sulphur and ultra low sulphur fuels. Today’s environmental regulations compel ship owners to switch between bunker and low sulphur fuels when entering SECAs and other restricted maritime zones. The problem is that when a fuel is deprived of its sulphur (like in ULSD), it is also deprived of its lubricity properties. This creates a severe risk to key engine components, including the fuel pump and injection system. Aderco L1050 restores the lubricating properties of low sulphur fuels back to normal levels. Fully compatible with other Aderco products, Aderco L1050 is used by major shipowners around the world.

  • Vegetal-organic, ashless and metal-free for greater sustainability

  • Low cost per tonne treated (1 litre of L1050 treats 30 000 litres of fuel)

  • Classified as Non-Hazardous – no transport restrictions

  • Non-viscous, easy and safe to handle

  • No dosage system required

  • Worldwide distribution, including by air

Aderco V35, a combustion improver combined with a lubricity improver, was developed for medium fuel users and storage facilities and works in all types of residual or distillate fuels. The main action of Aderco V35 is to homogenise the fuel, clean and protect components, maximise the energy potential, and minimise emissions. It is designed to solve fuel-related problems before, during and after combustion. Aderco V35 is the latest generation of fuel treatments, delivering optimum results in terms of efficiency, economy and the environment.

  • One solution from tank to funnel – before/during/after combustion

  • Vegetal-organic, ashless and metal-free for greater sustainability

  • High concentration for low cost per tonne treated (1 litre of Aderco V35 for 20,000 litres of fuel)

  • Classified as Non-Hazardous – no transport restrictions

  • Non-viscous, easy and safe to handle

  • No dosage system required

  • Worldwide distribution, including by air

Aderco V25, a combustion improver combined with a lubricity improver, was developed for medium fuel users and storage facilities and works in all types of residual or distillate fuels. The main action of Aderco V25 is to homogenise the fuel, clean and protect components, maximise the energy potential, and minimise emissions. It is designed to solve fuel-related problems before, during and after combustion. Aderco V25 is the latest generation of fuel treatments, delivering optimum results in terms of efficiency, economy and the environment.

  • One solution from tank to funnel – before/during/after combustion

  • Vegetal-organic, ashless and metal-free for greater sustainability

  • High concentration for low cost per tonne treated (1 litre of Aderco V35 for 20,000 litres of fuel)

  • Classified as Non-Hazardous – no transport restrictions

  • Non-viscous, easy and safe to handle

  • No dosage system required

  • Worldwide distribution, including by air

• 450-663-1100

Industrie marine

Fourniture de traitements de carburant pour l’industrie maritime. 

  • Navires-citernes
  • Navires de cargo
  • Vraquiers
  • Navires de croisière
  • Brise-glace
  • Traversiers
  • Bateux de pêche
  • Bateux de loisirs
  • etc.

Aderco 2055G est fait d’extraits de plantes, c’est le premier traitement pour carburants véritablement durable. C’est aussi le surfactant/dispersant le plus concentré, il fonctionne dans n’importe quel type de carburants légers ou résiduels. Le but principal est d’homogénéiser le carburant, nettoyer et protéger l’opération, maximiser le potentiel d’énergie, minimiser les émissions et résoudre les problèmes liés au carburant, avant, pendant et après la combustion. Aderco 2055G est un traitement pour carburant de dernière génération, offrant les meilleurs résultat en termes d’efficacité, d’économie et d’environnement.

  • Un seul produit avant, pendant et après la combustion
  • Un traitement pour carburant véritablement durable, fait à partir d’extraits de plantes
  • La solution aux problèmes de combustion, y compris la fumée noire
  • La solution aux problèmes de gazoles en faible teneure en soufre
  • Sans risque, non-limité pour le transport
  • Non-visqueux, facile à manipuler
  • Sans cendres, sans métaux
  • Pompe-doseuse non requise
  • Distribution mondiale

Aderco L1050 est un additif extrêmement concentré servant à augmenter la lubricité des combustibles à faible teneur en souffre. De nos jours, la réglementation force les armateurs à bruler des combustibles à faible teneur en souffre dans les zones SECA ou autres zones contrôlées. La source du problème est que lorsque le souffre est retiré du combustible (comme dans le cas des ULSD), on réduit aussi les propriétés lubrifiantes du combustible. Si un tel combustible est utilisé sans additif, les résultats peuvent être catastrophiques pour les équipements avant la combustion tel que les pompes à injection et le système d’injection. Aderco L1050 est spécialement formulé pour restaurer les propriétés lubrifiantes du combustible à faible teneur en souffre et est aussi compatible avec les autres produits Aderco. Il est utilisé à travers le monde par d’importantes flottes de navire.

  • Un seul produit avant, pendant et après la combustion
  • Un traitement pour carburant véritablement durable, fait à partir d’extraits de plantes
  • Le surfactant le plus concentré (1 litre pour 55 tonnes de carburant)
  • Sans risque, non-limité pour le transport
  • Non-visqueux, facile à manipuler
  • Sans cendres, sans métaux
  • Pompe-doseuse non requise
  • Distribution mondiale

Aderco V35 est un produit de haute performance, développé principalement pour le marché industriel. Aderco V35 est fait d’extraits de plantes, c’est un autre produit dans notre ligne de traitements pour carburants véritablement durables. Aderco V35 performe dans n’importe quel type de carburants légés ou résiduels. Le but principal est d’homogénéiser le carburant, nettoyer et protéger l’opération, maximiser le potentiel énergétique, minimiser des émissions, restaurer les propriétés de lubricité des gazoles en faible teneure en soufre, et résoudre les problèmes liés au carburant, avant, pendant et après la combustion. Aderco V35 est un traitement pour carburant de dernière génération, offrant les meilleur résultats en termes d’efficacité, d’économie et d’environnement.

  • Un seul produit avant, pendant et après la combustion
  • Un traitement pour carburant véritablement durable, fait à partir d’extraits de plantes
  • Le surfactant le plus concentré (1 litre pour 20 tonnes de carburant)
  • Sans risque, non-limité pour le transport
  • Non-visqueux, facile à manipuler
  • Sans cendres, sans métaux
  • Pompe-doseuse non requise
  • Distribution mondiale

Aderco V25 est un produit de haute performance, développé principalement pour le marché du consommateur. Aderco V25 est fait d’extraits de plantes, c’est un autre produit dans notre ligne de traitements pour carburants véritablement durables. Aderco V25 performe dans n’importe quel type de carburants légés ou résiduels. Le but principal est d’homogénéiser le carburant, nettoyer et protéger l’opération, maximiser le potentiel énergétique, minimiser des émissions, restaurer les propriétés de lubricité des gazoles en faible teneure en soufre, et résoudre les problèmes liés au carburant, avant, pendant et après la combustion. Aderco V25 est un traitement pour carburant de dernière génération, offrant les meilleur résultats en termes d’efficacité, d’économie et d’environnement.

  • Un seul produit avant, pendant et après la combustion
  • Un traitement pour carburant véritablement durable, fait à partir d’extraits de plantes
  • Le surfactant le plus concentré (1 litre pour 10 tonnes de carburant)
  • La solution aux problèmes de combustion, y compris la fumée noire
  • La solution aux problèmes de gazoles en faible teneure en soufre
  • Sans risque, non-limité pour le transport
  • Non-visqueux, facile à manipuler
  • Sans cendres, sans métaux
  • Pompe-doseuse non requise
  • Distribution mondiale